RWA election results declared at Sec 108, Raheja Vedaanta

RWA Elected Members

The returning officer, S. K. Malik on Sunday declared results of the RWA Raheja Vedaanta, Sector 108 election, held on Sunday. A total of 18 candidates, who were in fight, won the election by members vote.

RWA Office said there are a total of 6 posts in the residents’ body and only two nomination against the treasurer post was received.

Officer informed that they were elected for tenure of three years (2020-2023). During declaration of results, residents of the sector and winning candidates were present, he said.

As per the list of election results, Ajit Kumar, S. Ramanathaw and Gorendar Singh, Ankur Bansal were elected for the posts of president, vice-president, treasurer, secretary respectively.

Vedaanta RWA, Sector-108, Gurugram (Election Result 20-02-2022)

S. No.Nomination PostNameElected
1PresidentAjit KumarElected
2Vice PresidentS. RamanathanElected
3TreasurerGorender SinghElected
4SecretaryAnkur BansalElected
5Jt. SecretaryBaljit SinghElected
6E.C.Nitesh KumarElected
7E.C.Rohit GuptaElected